Restaurants (rec.food.restaurants) Providing a location-independent forum for the discussion of restaurants and dining out in general, and for the collection of information about good dining spots in remote locations.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)   Report Post  
Old 18-03-2011, 03:43 AM posted to alt.food.fast-food,rec.food.restaurants
external usenet poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2
Default Fast Food Reviews and Rankings

Hi all, you fast food lovers.

Not sure if you know about "Adventures in Fast Food" but if you enjoy
fast food (or not) and you have an opinion, we welcome you to check it
out at http://www.adventuresinfastfood.com/ and leave your ratings/
reviews.

Also we need your help to really crown the best of the best. Please
vote for the best fast food restaurants in your view at
http://www.adventuresinfastfood.com/ranking/

No registration is required.

thanks all for your time

  #2 (permalink)   Report Post  
Old 19-03-2011, 03:25 AM posted to alt.food.fast-food,rec.food.restaurants
external usenet poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 65
Default Fast Food Reviews and Rankings

Fast Foodie wrote:
Hi all, you fast food lovers.

Not sure if you know about "Adventures in Fast Food" but if you enjoy
fast food (or not) and you have an opinion, we welcome you to check it
out at http://www.adventuresinfastfood.com/ and leave your ratings/
reviews.

Also we need your help to really crown the best of the best. Please
vote for the best fast food restaurants in your view at
http://www.adventuresinfartyfood.com/ranking/

No registration is required.

thanks all for your time


Marty Sauk sez that KFC is the best fried chicken


  #3 (permalink)   Report Post  
Old 25-03-2011, 12:21 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 10
Default

i like to eat fast foods
but it causes me to gain weight
so i eat rare
__________________
euifax
lendintree
  #4 (permalink)   Report Post  
Old 25-03-2011, 05:32 PM posted to rec.food.restaurants
external usenet poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 13
Default Fast Food Reviews and Rankings

On 3/25/2011 7:21 AM, nike10kelen wrote:
i like to eat fast foods
but it causes me to gain weight
so i eat rare




Yeah. It's that well done fast food that puts on the pounds.
  #5 (permalink)   Report Post  
Old 02-05-2011, 08:17 AM
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 3
Default

I have voted here "McDonalds French Fries".
Hmmm.. well the fast food is not so good for health but really yummi .And sometimes we just love to eat.


  #6 (permalink)   Report Post  
Old 16-05-2011, 02:34 AM posted to alt.food.fast-food,rec.food.restaurants
Gz Gz is offline
external usenet poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 56
Default Fast Food Reviews and Rankings

On Mar 17, 10:43*pm, Fast Foodie wrote:
Hi all, you fast food lovers.

Not sure if you know about "Adventures in Fast Food" but if you enjoy
fast food (or not) and you have an opinion, we welcome you to check it
out athttp://www.adventuresinfastfood.com/and leave your ratings/
reviews.

Also we need your help to really crown the best of the best. Please
vote for the best fast food restaurants in your view athttp://www.adventuresinfastfood.com/ranking/

No registration is required.

thanks all for your time


You mean fast food chains.......suck.
  #7 (permalink)   Report Post  
Old 21-06-2011, 09:07 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 1
Default

I love to eat fast food and am voting for it. I have tried delivery menus many times and recommend it for fast food.
  #8 (permalink)   Report Post  
Old 21-06-2011, 11:14 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Australia
Posts: 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by macwilson View Post
I love to eat fast food and am voting for it. I have tried delivery menus many times and recommend it for fast food.
I really like KFC
  #9 (permalink)   Report Post  
Old 29-06-2011, 04:29 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 25
Default

I really appreciate your effort.. I travel a lot and I found this information would be very useful. I'm not a great fan of fast food but when I move out..its a quick bite and time saving.
__________________
Hotels Cyprus

Last edited by hotelscyprus : 29-06-2011 at 04:29 PM Reason: Removed quotes
  #10 (permalink)   Report Post  
Old 08-07-2011, 06:01 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 7
Default

I eat fast foods in a week when i and my friends are totally free then we go to any nearly shop and we enjoy a lot.


  #11 (permalink)   Report Post  
Old 27-07-2011, 08:52 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 1
Default

Hi all! I like fast food, but can not afford eating it often because it turns into a disaster for my figure! After reading numerous a href="http://www.****edconsumer.com/consumer-reviews/food.html" complaints /a about fast food restaurants I reduced the amount of my visits there. But still hot cheeseburger is my best desire!)))
  #12 (permalink)   Report Post  
Old 20-01-2012, 06:42 AM
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: UK
Posts: 7
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by luluyan View Post
I really like KFC
I am pizza lover. I like making pizza.


Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules

Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
best fast food restaurants |local fast food restaurants Shanvi Shanu Beer 0 17-12-2016 02:10 PM
Fast Food Restaurant Reviews Fast Foodie Restaurants 0 03-01-2007 12:54 AM
Fast Food Restaurant Reviews [email protected] Restaurants 0 16-09-2006 05:07 AM
Food, Drink, Reviews and Resources. Lindsey Sanders Sushi 1 31-01-2006 05:45 PM
Food, Drink, Reviews and Resources. Lindsey Sanders Barbecue 0 30-01-2006 06:45 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:49 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2004-2022 FoodBanter.com.
The comments are property of their posters.
 

About Us

"It's about Food and drink"

 

Copyright © 2017