Neat new kitchen utensil
Don Wiss wrote:
On Tue, 14 Oct 2003, Debbie Deutsch wrote:
LMG wrote:
I just got a great new gadget that I thought anyone who enjoys cooking
would be interested in.
[Testimonial deleted}
If you want more info they have a web site - [deleted] that you
can check out.
You have also posted this in rec.food.chocolate, alt.cooking-chat, and
nyc.food. The website is registered to someone in Connecticutt and you
posted your article via an ISP in the same state.
Also the domain registration uses a Yahoo address and the spammer used a
Yahoo address. Familiarity with Yahoo makes it easy to open another account
there to use in one's spam.
Can you honestly say that you have no connection with the product and are
only a satisfied user?
100% probability of a connection.
Don donwiss at panix.com.
No "probability" about it. It's posted on multiple groups and has been
before. Definate connection. SPAM, pure and simple.
Never say never, but I seriously doubt if I'd ever get anything from a
SPAMMER.
--
Steve
|