Looking for input kamado.biz
On Thu, 16 Nov 2006 21:13:50 -0800, "Keep on Plonkin'"
wrote:
Looks like a legitimate auction to me. . .
But you aren't eBay, top-poster.
I would call your attention to the following portion of eBay's
policies:
"Listings with the apparent, primary purpose of expressing the
seller's personal views"
If you want to continue to believe that you're looking at a legitimate
auction, then let's talk about this ocean-front property I have for
sale in Arizona.
"mobile" wrote in message
om...
"Kevin S. Wilson" wrote in message
...
On Wed, 15 Nov 2006 19:15:57 GMT, "mobile" wrote:
if you want to see the
pictures in a format you can view, go to eBay item 140052034964,
You did see this portion of eBay's policies, right?
"Listings not offering an item or service for sale are not permitted
on eBay. These types of listings include but are not limited to:
"Listings where the buyer cannot verify the existence of the item upon
receipt of the item
"Listings with the apparent, primary purpose of expressing the
seller's personal views
"Signposts - listings primarily meant to direct a user to a seller's
store or other listings
"Want Ads - unless they are posted in the Want It Now Format"
feel free to bid on the kamado, if you are such a fan, then a few
corrections to the unit, should not bother you. show your kamado spirit
and then you will have a kamado for your back yard. bring plenty of bubble
wrap to Texas, it is a long trip. and I want you to get your moneys worth
out of the kamado in one piece.
|